• Organization structure



Contact           24/7
contact@kb.com.mk

contact center:
(02) 3 296 800

Management



Suzana Moskovska
Liquidity and Financial Market Division Manager
Faculty of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 301
Fax +389 2 3162 658
e-mail:suzana.moskovska@kb.com.mkk
Biljana Maksimovska Popovik
Corporate Lending Division Manager
Faculty of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 501
Fax +389 2 3119 459
e-mail: biljana.maksimovska.popovik@kb.com.mk
Vesela Curilova, M. A.
International Division Manager
Master of Economics
Phone: +389 2 168 601
Fax +389 2 3220 969
e-mail: vesela.curilova@kb.com.mk
Gabriela Milenkovic
Retail Banking Division Manager
Faculty of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 101
Fax +389 2 114 232
e-mail: gabriela.milenkovic@kb.com.mk
Natasha Brova, M. A.
Manager of Human resources and General Affairs Division
Master of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 401
Fax +389 2 3119 627
e-mail: Natasa.Brova@kb.com.mk
Teodora Guskova Prodanova
Legal Affairs and Problem Loans Workout Division Manager
Faculty of Law
Phone +389 2 3168 201
Fax +389 2 3107 519
e-mail: teodora.guskova.prodanova@kb.com.mk
Zorica Cerepnalkoska
Information Technology Division Manager
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Phone +389 2 3168 808
Fax +389 2 3213 455
e-mail: zorica.cerepnalkoska@kb.com.mk
Anita Bislimovska
Manager of the Independent Finance Department
Faculty of Economics
Phone +389 2 3 168 758
Fax +389 2 3 119 735
e-mail: Anita.Bislimovska@kb.com.mk
Biljana Mitevska, M. A. 
Manager of the Independent Domestic Payment Operations Department
Master of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 901
Fax +389 2 3111 780
e-mail: Biljana.Mitevska@kb.com.mk
Aneta Velevska, M.A.
Manager of the Independent Valut Operation Department
Master of Economics
Phone +389 2 3138 266
Fax +389 2 3115 098
e-mail: avelevska@kbnet.com.mk
Jasmina Bucevska, Ph.D.
Manager of the Independent Marketing Division
Ph.D. in Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 720
Fax +389 2 3233 468
e-mail: jasmina.bucevska@kb.com.mk
Vesna Maslinko
Manager of the Independent Internal Audit Department
Faculty of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 711
Fax +389 2 3218 018
e-mail: Vesna.maslinko@kb.com.mk
Nina Fiti-Nedelkovska Ph.D.
Manager of the Independent Branch Network Management Department
Ph.D. in Economics
Phone +389 2 3168-750
Fax +389 2 3107-316
e-mail: Nina.Fiti-Nedelkovska@kb.com.mk
Milica Georgieva
Manager of the Independent Department for Control of the Compliance of Bank’s Operation and Money Laundering Prevention
University Graduated - Faculty of Law
Tel. +389 2 3168 701
Fax. +389 2 3213 986
e-mail: milica.georgieva@kb.com.mk