Contact           24/7
contact@kb.com.mk

contact center:
(02) 3 296 800

Contact data



Address of the Bank

Komercijalna Banka AD Skopje

ul. Orce Nikolov br. 3

P.O.B. 563

1000 Skopje

REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA

S.W.I.F.T.: KOBSMK2X


Important phone numbers

 

Head Office of the Bank (+389 2) 3168-168
Contact Center (+389 2) 3296-800
Report a lost/stolen bank card (+389 2) 3247-474

 

Contacts for the Internet Bank (08:00 - 19:00 Mon-Fri, 08:00 - 14:00 Saturday)

 

Internet Banka Technical Support

(+389 2) 3296-800

(choose 2)

е-mail: support@kb.com.mk
Operative Support to denar payments through the Internet Bank (+389 2) 3168-902 e-mail: support_denarski_pp@kb.com.mk
Operative Support to foreign currency payments through the Internet Bank (+389 2) 3168-602 e-mail: support_devizen_pp@kb.com.mk

 

List of other contacts (phone numbers, fax and e-mail addresses)

 

Country code number for the Republic of Macedonia +389,

If you dial from the Republic of Macedonia the area code number for Skopje is 02, and if you dial from abroad it is +3892

 

OU in the Bank / Questions about:   Telephone Fax е-mail
Retail Banking Division
Products and services for individuals
· Transaction accounts   3168-177 3220-987 tekovni@kb.com.mk
· Internet Bank   3168-177 3220-987 tekovni@kb.com.mk
· Banka cards   3168-130 3114-232 cards@kb.com.mk
· International Payment Operations Unit   3168-196 3247-488 Marijana.GericSpasic@kb.com.mk
· Savings (deposits)   3168-262 ivan.karev@kb.com.mk
· Lending to citizens – approval   3168-290
3168-298
natasa.baljuk.ristovska@kb.com.mk
julijana.nikcevska@kb.com.mk
· Lending to citizens – records   3168-297
3168-796
zora.alilomova@kb.com.mk
margarita.stokuca@kb.com.mk
· Collection Unit   3168-281 tanja.aleksovska@kb.com.mk
Products and services for legal entities
· Bank cards to legal entities   3168-202
3168-130
3114-232 cards@kb.com.mk
igor.andreevski@kb.com.mk
· Card acquiring at points of sale   3247-474
(choose 2)
3114-232 karticki@kb.com.mk
· Electronic trade   3168-107 3114-232 karticki@kb.com.mk
Corporate Lending Division
· Products and services for legal entities
Denar loans and guarantees   3168-545
3168-507
3168-567
3168-536
3211-554 corporatecredit@kb.com.mk
International Division
Products and services for legal entities
· FX inflows   3168-675
3168-672
3220-974 Ljupka.Dimovska@kb.com.mk
Gordana.Savevska@kb.com.mk
· FX payments   3168-628
3168-639
3220-975 Aneta.Dimovska-Ivanovski@kb.com.mk
Matea.Matevska@kb.com.mk
· Non-residents   3168-662
3168-667
3220-982 non-residents@kb.com.mk
· FX loans and forfeiting   3168-620
3168-606
3220-981 devizni.krediti@kb.com.mk
· FX guarantees   3168-610
3168-612
3220-981 guarantee@kb.com.mk
· Letters of Credit   3168-655
3168-656
3220-969 akreditivi@kb.com.mk
· FX Accounting   3168-687
3168-634
3220-981 Elizabeta.Ilovska@kb.com.mk
Elena.Velickovska@kb.com.mk
Independent Denar Payment Operations Department
Products and services for legal entities
· Opening, closing and status changes of accounts   3168-968 3111-780 Sluzbazaotvоranjenasmetki@kb.com.mk
· Court decisions and blocked accounts   3168-971 3111-780 Sudski-Resenijazaprisilnanaplata@kb.com.mk
· Back office support to denar payment operations   3168-902 3213-225 PPromet_Gl.bl@kb.com.mk
· Correction of wrong order forms   3168-969 3213-225 PPromet_BackOffice@kb.com.mk
Liquidity and Financial Market Division
· Term deposits of legal entities; and   3247-410 3113-228 emilija.petreska@kb.com.mk
· Purchase/sale of government securities in the primary and in the secondary market   3247-417 3113-228 vlatko.leskaroski@kb.com.mk
· FX market   3247-410 3213-425 ana.nikoloski@kb.com.mk
DevizenPazar@kb.com.mk
· Sponsor services for listing of companies on the Macedonian Stock Exchange, preparation of securities issue, services in open calls for purchase of shares, activities for clients regarding management of securities portfolio, investment consulting   3168-324
3168-325
3168-326
3111-037
3213-225
investor.relations@kb.com.mk
· Receipt and execution of order forms for purchase of securities   3247-432
3247-433
3111-037
3213-225
kbbroker@kb.com.mk
· Securities custody operations for individuals and for legal entities   316-8310
316-8323
3225-056 Elizabeta.manasijevska@kb.com.mk
Maja.trajanovska@kb.com.mk
· Bank – custodian, deposit bank of pension and investment funds   316-8311 3225-056 Sonja.Ugrinovska@kb.com.mk
Custody1@kb.com.mk
Human Resources and General Affairs Division
· Employment  

316-8463

316-8470

3220-988 Jasna.Hristovska@kb.com.mk
Simona.Gjokeska@kb.com.mk
· Internship   316-8469 3220-988 Mirjana.Ilievska2@kb.com.mk
· Property management   316-8428 3119-627 Daniel.Cvetanovski@kb.com.mk
Risk Management and Planning Division
· Crediten risk management   316-8382 Vesna.Kiprijanova@kb.com.mk
· Other risk management   316-8373 Tatjana.LeskaroskaMinoska@kb.com.mk
· Planning and analyses   316-8391 Marina.Momiroska@kb.com.mk
Legal Affairs and Problem Loan Workout Division
· Collection of problem claims from individuals   316-8236 Marija.Martinovska@kb.com.mk
· Collection of problem claims from legal entities   316-8225
316-8235
Goran.Kuzmanovski@kb.com.mk
Marko.Milenkovic@kb.com.mk
Independent Branch Network Department
· Contacts with city-branches in Skopje
· Contacts with branches and city-branches in the country
Independent Marketing Department
· Production of advertising material, purchase of advertising space, sponsorships, donations   316-8721 3233-468 marketing@kb.com.mk
Independent Finance Department
· Accounting   316-8781 Mirjana.Jovkovska@kb.com.mk
· Confirmations for the needs of audit, payment of invoices, wrongly paid funds   316-8773 Igor.Doneski@kb.com.mk