Branches and city-branches with officer in charge


Address
Phone
Fax
Working time
Manager/Head of city-branch
monday-friday
saturday
CITY BRANCHES IN SKOPJE
Ss. Cyril & Methodius 50
(+389 2) 3298-050
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Sava Kovacevic 1
(+389 2) 2720-274
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Ferid Bajram 48
(+389 2) 2600-080
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
11 Oktomvri 13, lokal. 6 d.e. 267
(+389 2) 3165-906;(+389 75) 204-727
 
08:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 14:00
16 Makedonska brigada 2-a
(+389 2) 3173-231;(+389 72) 266-129
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Savica Palanov
Savica.Palanov@kb.com.mk
Jane Sandanski 26
(+389 2) 2451-294;(+389 2) 2451-289;(+389 75) 213-205
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Vanja Dorakovski
Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
Partizanski odredi 27A
(+389 2) 3228-516;(+389 72) 266-124
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Butelska bb lok. 147
(+389 2) 2622-335
 
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
 
Anton Panov 85/1 lok.6
(+389 2) 2522-106
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Dimitrija Cupovski 13
(+389 2) 3225-624
 
08:00 - 15:00
not working
 
Cvetan Dimov 153
(+389 2) 2622-441;(+389 75) 204-777
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Darko Nastovski
Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
Uzicka Republika lok. 285
(+389 2) 2791-032;(+389 72) 265-654
 
08:30 - 16:30
08:00 - 13:00
Jovanka Alkushoska
jovanka.alkusoska@kb.com.mk
Jurij Gagarin 17
(+389 2) 3080-461;(+389 75) 472-600
 
08:00 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Eleonora Avramovska Petkovska
Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
Orce Nikolov 3
(+389 2) 3168-968;(+389 2) 3168-902;(+389 2) 3168-770
 
07:30 - 19:00
08:00 - 13:00
 
Orce Nikolov 1
(+389 2) 3168-168
 
08:00 - 16:30
not working
 
11 Oktomvri 25
(+389 2) 3220-739
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Kozle 93
(+389 2) 3078-183
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Partizanski odredi 62/2 lok.15
(+389 2)3077-046 (+389 2) 3070-577;(+389 72) 265-658
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Ivana Pavloska
Ivana.Pavloska@kb.com.mk
12 Makedonska Brigada 41
(+389 2) 2443-670
 
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
 
Video Smilevski Bato 2a
(+389 2) 2400-531
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Zan Zores 6
(+389 2) 2522-621;(+389 75) 287-233
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Igor Atanasovski
Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
Mito Hadzi Vasilev Jasmin 4
(+389 2) 3221-181
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Ljubljanska 4, ground floor/ d.p. 145B
(+389 2) 3093-161;(+389 2) 3093-255;(+389 70) 415-226
 
08:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 14:00
Jovica Nikolovski
Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
531 No. 9 Municipality Ilinden
(+389 2) 3167-204
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Kej Dimitar Vlahov 4
(+389 2) 3168-936
 
08:00 - 17:00
not working
 
Sava Kovacevic 11
(+389 2) 2775-057;(+389 75) 441-045
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Ivana Stankovic
Ivana.Stankovic@kb.com.mk
Krste Misirkov bb
(+389 2) 3167-201
 
07:30 - 15:30
not working
 
"1" 3B
(+389 2) 3167-207
 
08:00 - 15:00
not working
 
Gorce Petrov 7
(+389 2) 2050-836 (+389 2) 2041-230;(+389 76) 427-625
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Aleksandar Ilik
Aleksandar.Ilic@kb.com.mk
Gjorce Petrov 71 Lamela B
(+389 2) 3167-210
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Metodija Mitevski 2V
(+389 2) 2621-934
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Jane Sandanski 69
(+389 2) 2455-820;(+389 70) 415-225
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Violeta Veljanoska
Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
Kuzman Josifovski Pitu 15
(+389 2) 2469-750;(+389 72) 266-137
 
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Sanja Topuzovska
Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
Gorce Petrov 1
(+389 2) 2044-060
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Vodnjanska 50
(+389 2) 3176-260
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Macedonia 13/19
(+389 2) 3224-648
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
BRANCHES
Nikola Tesla 18
(+389 2) 316-7441
(+389 2) 324-7494
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Vladimir Gonovski
Vladimir.Gonovski@kb.com.mk
Goce Delcev 89
(+389 2) 3167-350
(+389 2) 3247-429
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Marsal Tito 14 B
(+389 2) 3167-366
(+389 2) 3247-456
07:30 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Aleksandar Danev
aleksandar.danev@kb.com.mk
Kej na Revolucija 1
(+389 2) 3167-373
(+389 2) 3247-457
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
VTatjana Lefkova
Tatjana.Lefkova@kb.com.mk
Square Marsal Tito 12
(+389 2) 3167-333
(+389 2) 3247-430
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Suzana Cvetkovska
suzana.cvetkovska@kb.com.mk
Partizanska 24
(+389 2) 3167-402
(+389 2) 3247-499
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Dragan Todoroski
dragan.todoroski@kb.com.mk
Mice Kozar 1 A
(+389 2) 3167–510
(+389 2)3247-483
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Marsal Tito 10
(+389 2) 3167-540
(+389 2) 3247-487
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Marsal Tito 16
(+389 2) 3167-566
(+389 2) 3247-482
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Vidoe Smileski Bato 60
(+389 2) 3167-399
(+389 2) 3247-428
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Dusan Gjorgjevski
dusan.gjorgjevski@kb.com.mk
8-mi septemvri 59/1
(+389 2) 3167-577
(+389 2) 3247-489
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Dejan Atanasovski
Dejan.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
CITY BRANCHES IN THE REPUBLIC
Ilindenska 325
(+389 44) 332-450
(+389 44) 332-382
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Besim Ibraimi
Marsal Tito 107
(+389 34) 222-663
(+389 34) 222-663
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Stojan Gogov
Marsal tito 10
(+389 45) 274-144
(+389 45) 274-144
08:30 - 16:30
08:00 - 13:00
Vesna Stojkoska
8 Septemvri 11
(+389 46) 831-990
(+389 46) 831-990
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Fatljum Balanca
Makedonija 45
(+389 33) 412-356
(+389 33) 412-356
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Sanja Georgievska
Gevgeliski Partizanski odredi 4/2-1
(+389 34) 217-071;(+389 34) 217-070
(+389 34) 217-072
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Olivera Brazilova
Aleksandar Makedonski 24
(+389 33) 432-283
(+389 33) 432-285
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Slobodan Velinovski
Osloboduvanje bb
(+389 45) 228-384
(+389 45) 228-384
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Marina Ristevska Spasenovska
Marsal Tito 128
(+389 43) 371-721
(+389 43) 371-722
07:30 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Biljana Kabranova
Leninova 1/2
(+389 32) 442-801
(+389 32) 442-175
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Zorica Jovanceva
Joakim Krcovski
(+389 33) 351-779
(+389 33) 351-779
07:30 - 15:30
not working
Vesna Mihajlova
Marsal Tito 3
(+389 33) 441-180
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Angel Griovski
22 oktomvri 19/2
(+389 32) 630-595
(+389 32) 631-595
08:30 - 16:30
08:00 - 13:00
Eli Gazepova
Square Marsal Tito 22 А
(+389 47) 454-511
(+389 47) 454-511
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Vesna Jovanovska
Proleterski brigadi 44
(+389 2) 3167-316
 
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Radmila Kostoska
radmila.kostoska@kb.com.mk
627 No. 5
(+389 31) 423-414
 
08:30 - 16:30
not working
Ana Cekova
Sutjeska 48 A
(+389 32) 390-530
(+389 32) 390-530
08:30 - 16:30
not working
Violeta Jovanovska
Straso Pindzur 1/2-1
(+389 33) 362-165
(+389 33) 362-165
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Jelena Milosevic Danilova

Working hours of the officers in charge are from Monday to Friday, from 08:00-16:00 hrs.*


The working hours of the current accounts and bank cards counters at KB2 shall be Monday - Friday 07:30-19:00 and Saturday 07:30-13:30.