Филијала/ЕкспозитураЛице за контактТелефонE-mail
11ОктомвриИвана Станковиќ(02) 2775-057; (075) 441-045 Ivana.Stankovic@kb.com.mk
АвтокомандаСавица Паланов(02) 3173-231; (072) 266-129 Savica.Palanov@kb.com.mk
БисерВања Дораковски(02) 2451-289; (02) 2451-294; (075) 213-205 Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
Буњаковец Коча Влаху(02) 3228-516; (072) 266-124 Koca.Vlahu@kb.com.mk
ГТЦРисто Чолас(02) 3165-906; (075) 204-727 Risto.Colas@kb.com.mk
ДрачевоЕмица Ш. Аралампиевска(02) 2791-032; (072) 266-136 Emica.SterievaAralampievska@kb.com.mk
Ѓорче ПетровСања Топузовска(02) 2041-230; (072) 266-137 Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
Јане СанданскиВиолета Вељановска(02) 2455-820; (070) 415-225 Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
ЛептокаријаЕлеонора Аврамовска Петковска(02)3070-032 (02) 3070-577; (075) 472-600 Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
КапиштецЕлена Герасимовска(02)3080-461; (072) 266-125 Elena.Gerasimovska@kb.com.mk
МаџариИгор Атанасовски(02) 2522-621; (075) 287-233 Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
Сити МолЈовица Николовски(02) 3093-161; (070) 415-226 Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
СкопјанкаИвана Павлоска(02) 2469-750; (072) 265-658 Ivana.Pavloska@kb.com.mk
Цветан ДимовДарко Настовски(02) 2621-737; (075) 204-777 Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk