FilijalaEkspozituraPersoni për kontaktTelefonE-mail
Filijala Ohër Natasha Trifunovska(02) 3167-406 natasa.trifunoska@kb.com.mk
 Dega KërçovëMarina Ristevska(045) 228-384 marina.ristevska@kb.com.mk
 Dega ResnjëVesna Janevska(047) 454-511 vesna.janevska@kb.com.mk
 Dega StrugëRadmila Kostoska(02) 3167-316 radmila.kostoska@kb.com.mk
Filijala Prilep Dragana Risteska(02) 3167-457 dragana.risteska@kb.com.mk
 Dega Makedonski BrodVesna Stojkoska(045) 274-144 vesna.stojkoska@kb.com.mk
Filijala Strumicë Gordana Kuzmanova(02) 3167-548 gordana.kuzmanova@kb.com.mk
 Dega BogdanciStojan Gogov(034) 222-663 stojan.gogov@kb.com.mk
 Dega GjevgjeliOlivera Brzilova(034) 217-070 olivera.brzilova@kb.com.mk
Filijala Kavadar Gabriela Atanasovska(02) 3167-356 gabriela.atanasovska@kb.com.mk
 Dega NegotinëBiljana Kabranova(043) 371-721 biljana.kabranova@kb.com.mk
Filijala Koçanë Kristina Lazarova(02) 3167-377 Kristina.Lazarova@kb.com.mk
 Dega VinicëMarija Jordanovska (033) 362-165 marija.jordanovska@kb.com.mk
 Dega DellçevëSanja Georgievska(033) 412-356 sanja.georgievska@kb.com.mk
 Dega Makedonska KamenicëSlobodan Velinovski(033) 432-283 slobodan.velinovski@kb.com.mk
 Dega PehçevëAngel Griovski(033) 441-180 angel.griovski@kb.com.mk
Filijala Manastir Ofelija Siljanovska(02) 316-7432 ofelija.siljanovska@kb.com.mk
Filijala Shtip Vaska Nakova(02) 3167-528 vaska.nakova@kb.com.mk
 Dega RadovishEli Gazepova(032) 630-595 eli.gazepova@kb.com.mk
 Dega Shën NikollëIvica Pockov(032) 442-801 ivica.pockov@kb.com.mk
Filijala Kumanovë Natasha Petrushevska(02) 3167-327 natasa.petrusevska@kb.com.mk
Filijala Tetovë Ivana Stojceska-Matoska(02) 3167-392 Ivana.Stojceska-Matoska@kb.com.mk
 Dega Ilindenska - TetovëBesim Ibraimi(02) 3167-394 Besim.Ibraimi@kb.com.mk
Filijala Gostivar Kira Gjorgjievska(02) 3167-349 Kira.Gjorgjievska@kb.com.mk
 Dega në Dibër në peridhën prej 25.2 deri më 16.3.2013Fatlum Ballanca(046) 831 990 fatljum.balanca@kb.com.mk
Filijala Veles Nadica Ambarkova (02) 3167-585 nadica.ambarkova@kb.com.mk