Адреса
Телефон
Факс
Работно време
Директор/Одговорен на експозитура
понеделник-петок
сабота
ЕКСПОЗИТУРИ ВО СКОПЈЕ
ул. Сава Ковачевиќ бр.11
(02) 2775-057;(075) 441-045
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Ивана Станковиќ
Ivana.Stankovic@kb.com.mk
ул. 16 Македонска бригада бр. 2-а
(02) 3173-231;(072) 266 125
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Јанаки Наков
Janaki.Nakov@kb.com.mk
бул. Јане Сандански бр.26
(02) 2451-294;(02) 2451-289;(075) 213-205
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Вања Дораковски
Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
бул. Партизански одреди бр. 27A
(02) 3228-516;(072) 266-124
 
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Коча Влаху
Koca.Vlahu@kb.com.mk
ул. 11 Октомври бр. 13, локал. 6 д.е. 267
(02) 3165-906;(075) 204-727
 
08:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 14:00
Ристо Чолас
Risto.Colas@kb.com.mk
ул. Ужичка Република лок. 285
(02) 2791-032;(072) 265-654
 
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Јованка Алкушоска
jovanka.alkusoska@kb.com.mk
ул. Ѓорче Петров бр. 7
(02) 2050-836 (02) 2041-230;(076) 427-625
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Александар Илиќ
Aleksandar.Ilic@kb.com.mk
бул. Јане Сандански бр.69
(02) 2455-820;(070) 415-225
 
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
Виолета Вељановска
Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
ул. Јуриј Гагарин бр. 17
(02) 3080-461;(075) 472-600
 
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Елеонора Аврамовска Петковска
Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
ул. Орце Николов бр. 3
(02) 3168-968;(02) 3168-902;(02) 3168-770
 
07:30 - 19:00
08:00 - 13:00
 
Орце Николов бр. 1
(02) 3168-168
 
08:00 - 16:30
не работи
 
ул. Партизански одреди бр. 62/2 лок.15
(02)3077-046 (02) 3070-577;(072) 266-136
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Емица Штериева Араламиевска
Emica.ShterievaAralampievska@kb.com.mk
ул. 12 Македонска Бригада бр. 41
(02) 2443-670
 
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
 
бул. Мито Хаџивасилев Јасмин бр. 4
(02) 3221-181;(072) 266-137
 
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
ул. Жан Жорес бр. 6
(02) 2522-621;(075) 287-233
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Игор Атанасовски
Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
Кеј Димитар Влахов бр. 4
(02) 3168-936
 
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
 
бул. Видео Смилевски Бато бр.2а
(02) 2400-530
 
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
 
ул. Љубљанска бр. 4, приземје/дел. прост. 145Б
(02) 3093-161;(02) 3093-255;(070) 415-226
 
08:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 14:00
Јовица Николовски
Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
бул. Кузман Јосифовски Питу бр. 15
(02) 2469-750
 
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
 
ул. Методија Митевски бр. 2В
(02) 2621-934
 
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
 
ул. Цветан Димов бр.153
(02) 2622-441;(075) 204-777
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Дарко Настовски
Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
ФИЛИЈАЛИ
ул. Никола Тесла бр.18
(02) 316-7441
(02) 324-7494
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Владимир Гоновски
Vladimir.Gonovski@kb.com.mk
Ул. 8-ми септември бр.59/1
(02) 3167-577
(02) 3247-489
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Дејан Атанасовски
Dejan.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
ул. Гоце Делчев бр. 89
(02) 3167-350
(02) 3247-429
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Суат Абдулаи
Suat.Abdulai@kb.com.mk
ул. Маршал Тито бр. 14 Б
(02) 3167-366
(02) 3247-456
07:30 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Александар Данев
aleksandar.danev@kb.com.mk
Кеј на Револуција бр. 1
(02) 3167-373
(02) 3247-457
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Татјана Лефкова
Tatjana.Lefkova@kb.com.mk
Плоштад Маршал Тито бр. 12
(02) 3167-333
(02) 3247-430
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Сузана Цветковска
suzana.cvetkovska@kb.com.mk
ул. Партизанска бр.24
(02) 3167-402
(02) 3247-499
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Драган Тодороски
dragan.todoroski@kb.com.mk
ул. Мице Козар бр. 1 А
(02) 3167–510
(02)3247-483
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Марија Спасиќ
marija.spasic@kb.com.mk
бул. Маршал Тито бр.16
(02) 3167-552
(02) 3247-482
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Митко Бонев
mitko.bonev@kb.com.mk
ул. Видое Смилески Бато бр. 60
(02) 3167-399
(02) 3247-428
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Душан Ѓорѓевски
dusan.gjorgjevski@kb.com.mk
ул. Маршал Тито бр.10
(02) 3167-540
(02) 3247-487
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Лена Ташкова
lena.taskova@kb.com.mk
ЕКСПОЗИТУРИ НИЗ РЕПУБЛИКАТА
ул. Маршал Тито бр.107
(02) 3167-589
 
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Стојан Гогов
ул. Страшо Пинџур бр.1/2-1
02/3167-292
(033) 362-165
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Јелена Милошевиќ Данилова
ул. Гевгелиски партизански одреди бр. 4/2-1
02/3167-304
(034) 217-072
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Оливера Брзилова
ул. 8 Септeмври бр. 11
(046) 831-990
(046) 831-990
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Фатљум Баланца
бул. Македонија бр. 45
02/3167-280
(033) 412-356
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Сања Георгиевска
ул. Илинденска бр. 325
(044) 332-450
(044) 332-382
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
Бесим Ибраими
бул. Ослободување бб
02/3167- 595
(045) 228-384
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Марина Ристевска Спасеновска
ул. Александар Македонски бр. 24
02/3167-285
(033) 432-285
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Слободан Велиновски
ул. Маршал Тито бр.10
02/3167-512
(045) 274-144
08:30 - 16:30
08:00 - 13:00
Весна Стојкоска
ул. Маршал Тито бр. 128
(043) 371-721
(043) 371-722
07:30 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Билјана Кабранова
ул. Јоаким Крчовски бб
02/3167-569
(033) 351-779
07:30 - 15:30
не работи
Весна Михајлова
ул. Маршал Тито бр. 3
02/3167-592
 
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
Ангел Гриовски
ул. 22 Октомври бр. 19/2
02/3167- 309
(032) 631-595
08:30 - 16:30
08:00 - 13:00
Ели Газепова
ул. Плоштад Маршал Тито бр. 22 A
02/3167-296
(047) 454-511
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Весна Јовановска
ул. Ленинова бр. 1, влез 4
02/3167-593
(032) 442-175
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
Зорица Јованчева
ул. Пролетерски бригади бр. 44
(02) 3167-313
 
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Радмила Костоска
radmila.kostoska@kb.com.mk
ул. 627 бр. 5
(031) 423-414
 
08:30 - 16:30
не работи
Ана Цекова
ул. Сутјеска бр. 48 А
02/3167-367
(032) 390-530
08:30 - 16:30
не работи
Виолета Јовановска