Branches and city-branches for sale of insurance policies


Address
Phone
Fax
Working time
Manager/Head of city-branch
monday-friday
saturday
CITY BRANCHES IN SKOPJE
11 Oktomvri 13, lokal. 6 d.e. 267
(+389 2) 3169-808;(+389 75) 204-727
 
09:00 - 17:00
не работи
16 Makedonska brigada 2-a
(+389 2) 3169-801;(+389 72) 266-125
 
08:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 12:00
Partizanski odredi 27A
(+389 2) 3169-804;(+389 72) 266-124
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Cvetan Dimov 153
(+389 2) 3169-826;(+389 75) 204-777
 
08:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 12:00
Darko Nastovski
Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
Uzicka Republika lok. 285
(+389 2) 3169-809;(+389 72) 265-654
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Jovanka Alkushoska
Jovanka.alkushoska@kb.com.mk
531 No. 9 Municipality Ilinden
(+389 2) 3169-419;(+389 75) 287-233
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Igor Atanasovski
Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
Jurij Gagarin 17
(+389 2) 3169-813;(+389 75) 472-600
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Eleonora Avramovska Petkovska
Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
Orce Nikolov 3
(+389 2) 3168-968;(+389 2) 3168-902;(+389 2) 3168-770
 
08:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 12:00
 
Orce Nikolov 1
(+389 2) 3168-168
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Partizanski odredi 62/2 lok.15
(+389 2)3169-816;(+389 72) 265-658
08:00 - 17:00
not working
Ivana Pavloska
ivana.pavloska@kb.com.mk
Mito Hadzi Vasilev Jasmin 4
(+389 2) 3169-818;(+389 72) 266-137
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Sanja Topuzovska
Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
Ljubljanska 4, ground floor/ d.p. 145B
(+389 2) 3169-822;(+389 70) 415-226
 
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Jovica Nikolovski
Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
Sava Kovacevic 11
(+389 2) 3169-800;(+389 75) 441-045
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Ivana Stankovic
Ivana.Stankovic@kb.com.mk
BRANCHES
Nikola Tesla 18
(+389 2) 316-7441
(+389 2) 324-7494
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Vladimir Gonovski
Vladimir.Gonovski@kb.com.mk
Goce Delcev 89
(+389 2) 3167-350
(+389 2) 3247-429
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Marsal Tito 14 B
(+389 2) 3167-366
(+389 2) 3247-456
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Aleksandar Danev
aleksandar.danev@kb.com.mk
Kej na Revolucija 1
(+389 2) 3167-373
(+389 2) 3247-457
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
VTatjana Lefkova
Tatjana.Lefkova@kb.com.mk
Square Marsal Tito 12
(+389 2) 3167-333
(+389 2) 3247-430
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Suzana Cvetkovska
suzana.cvetkovska@kb.com.mk
Partizanska 24
(+389 2) 3167-402
(+389 2) 3247-499
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Dragan Todoroski
dragan.todoroski@kb.com.mk
Marsal Tito 10
(+389 2) 3167-540
(+389 2) 3247-487
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Marsal Tito 16
(+389 2) 3167-552
(+389 2) 3247-482
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Vidoe Smileski Bato 60
(+389 2) 3167-399
(+389 2) 3247-428
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Dusan Gjorgjevski
dusan.gjorgjevski@kb.com.mk
8-mi septemvri 59/1
(+389 2) 3167-577
(+389 2) 3247-489
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Dejan Atanasovski
Dejan.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
CITY BRANCHES IN THE REPUBLIC
Atanasie Ilikj 4
02/3167-300
(+389 46) 831-990
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
Fatljum Balanca
Makedonija 45
02/3167-280
(+389 33) 412-356
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Sanja Georgievska
Aleksandar Makedonski 24
02/3167-285
(+389 33) 432-285
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
Slobodan Velinovski
Marsal Tito 128
02/3167-288
(+389 43) 371-722
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Biljana Kabranova
Straso Pindzur 1/2-1
02/3167-292
(+389 33) 362-165
08:00 - 16:00
не работи
Jelena Milosevic Danilova