Branches and city branches of the Bank


Address
Phone
Fax
Working time
Manager/Head of city-branch
monday-friday
saturday
CITY BRANCHES IN SKOPJE
Ss. Cyril & Methodius 50
(+389 2) 3298-050
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Vodnjanska 50
(+389 2) 3176-260
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Anton Panov 85/1 lok.6
(+389 2) 2522-106
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Sava Kovacevic 1
(+389 2) 2720-274
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Kozle 93
(+389 2) 3078-183
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Macedonia 13/19
(+389 2) 3224-648
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
11 Oktomvri 13, lokal. 6 d.e. 267
(+389 2) 3169-808;(+389 75) 204-727
 
08:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 14:00
16 Makedonska brigada 2-a
(+389 2) 3169-801;(+389 72) 266 125
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Jane Sandanski 26
(+389 2) 3169-802;(+389 75) 213-205
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Vanja Dorakovski
Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
Partizanski odredi 27A
(+389 2) 3169-804;(+389 72) 266-124
 
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Butelska bb lok. 147
(+389 2) 2622-335
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Dimitrija Cupovski 13
(+389 2) 3225-624
 
08:00 - 15:00
not working
 
Cvetan Dimov 153
(+389 2) 3169-826;(+389 75) 204-777
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Darko Nastovski
Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
Uzicka Republika lok. 285
(+389 2) 3169-809;(+389 72) 265-654
 
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Jovanka Alkushoska
Jovanka.alkushoska@kb.com.mk
Jurij Gagarin 17
(+389 2) 3169-813;(+389 75) 472-600
 
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Eleonora Avramovska Petkovska
Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
Orce Nikolov 3
(+389 2) 3168-968;(+389 2) 3168-902;(+389 2) 3168-770
 
07:30 - 19:00
08:00 - 13:00
 
Orce Nikolov 1
(+389 2) 3168-168
 
08:00 - 16:30
not working
 
11 Oktomvri 25
(+389 2) 3220-739
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Partizanski odredi 62/2 lok.15
(+389 2)3169-806;(+389 72) 266-136
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Emica Shterieva Aralampievska
Emica.ShterievaAralampievska@kb.com.mk
12 Makedonska Brigada 41
(+389 2) 2443-670
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Video Smilevski Bato 2a
(+389 2) 2400-530
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Zan Zores 6
(+389 2) 3169-809;(+389 75) 287-233
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Igor Atanasovski
Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
Mito Hadzi Vasilev Jasmin 4
(+389 2) 3169-818;(+389 72) 266-137
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Ljubljanska 4, ground floor/ d.p. 145B
(+389 2) 3169-822;(+389 70) 415-226
 
08:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 14:00
Jovica Nikolovski
Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
531 No. 9 Municipality Ilinden
(+389 2) 3167-204
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Kej Dimitar Vlahov 4
(+389 2) 3168-936
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Sava Kovacevic 11
(+389 2) 3169-800;(+389 75) 441-045
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Ivana Stankovic
Ivana.Stankovic@kb.com.mk
Krste Misirkov bb
(+389 2) 3167-201
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
"1" 3B
(+389 2) 3167-207
 
08:00 - 15:00
not working
 
Gorce Petrov 7
(+389 2) 3169-810;(+389 76) 427-625
 
07:30 - 18:00
08:00 - 13:00
Aleksandar Ilik
Aleksandar.Ilic@kb.com.mk
Gjorce Petrov 71 Lamela B
(+389 2) 3167-210
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Metodija Mitevski 2V
(+389 2) 2621-934
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Sava Kovacevic 47/Б, Lamela 2
(+389 2) 2720-050
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Ivana Stankovic
Ivana.Stankovic@kb.com.mk
Jane Sandanski 69
(+389 2) 2455-820;(+389 70) 415-225
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Violeta Veljanoska
Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
Kuzman Josifovski Pitu 15
(+389 2) 2469-750
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
Gorce Petrov 1
(+389 2) 2044-060
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
 
BRANCHES
Nikola Tesla 18
(+389 2) 316-7441
(+389 2) 324-7494
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Vladimir Gonovski
Vladimir.Gonovski@kb.com.mk
Goce Delcev 89
(+389 2) 3167-350
(+389 2) 3247-429
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Marsal Tito 14 B
(+389 2) 3167-366
(+389 2) 3247-456
07:30 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Aleksandar Danev
aleksandar.danev@kb.com.mk
Kej na Revolucija 1
(+389 2) 3167-373
(+389 2) 3247-457
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
VTatjana Lefkova
Tatjana.Lefkova@kb.com.mk
Square Marsal Tito 12
(+389 2) 3167-333
(+389 2) 3247-430
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Suzana Cvetkovska
suzana.cvetkovska@kb.com.mk
Partizanska 24
(+389 2) 3167-402
(+389 2) 3247-499
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Dragan Todoroski
dragan.todoroski@kb.com.mk
Mice Kozar 1 A
(+389 2) 3167–510
(+389 2)3247-483
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Marsal Tito 10
(+389 2) 3167-540
(+389 2) 3247-487
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Marsal Tito 16
(+389 2) 3167-552
(+389 2) 3247-482
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Vidoe Smileski Bato 60
(+389 2) 3167-399
(+389 2) 3247-428
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Dusan Gjorgjevski
dusan.gjorgjevski@kb.com.mk
8-mi septemvri 59/1
(+389 2) 3167-577
(+389 2) 3247-489
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Dejan Atanasovski
Dejan.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
CITY BRANCHES IN THE REPUBLIC
Ilindenska 325
(+389 2) 3167-278
(+389 44) 332-382
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Besim Ibraimi
Marsal Tito 107
(+389 2) 3167-589
 
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Stojan Gogov
Marsal tito 10
02/3167-512
(+389 45) 274-144
08:30 - 16:30
08:00 - 13:00
Vesna Stojkoska
8 Septemvri 11
02/3167-300
(+389 46) 831-990
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Fatljum Balanca
Makedonija 45
02/3167-280
(+389 33) 412-356
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Sanja Georgievska
Gevgeliski Partizanski odredi 4/2-1
02/3167-304
(+389 34) 217-072
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Olivera Brazilova
Aleksandar Makedonski 24
02/3167-285
(+389 33) 432-285
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Slobodan Velinovski
Osloboduvanje bb
02/3167- 595
(+389 45) 228-384
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Marina Ristevska Spasenovska
Marsal Tito 128
02/3167-288
(+389 43) 371-722
07:30 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Biljana Kabranova
Leninova 1/2
02/3167-593
(+389 32) 442-175
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Zorica Jovanceva
Joakim Krcovski
02/3167-569
(+389 33) 351-779
07:30 - 15:30
not working
Vesna Mihajlova
Marsal Tito 3
02/3167-592
 
08:00 - 16:00
not working
Angel Griovski
22 oktomvri 19/2
02/3167- 309
(+389 32) 631-595
08:30 - 16:30
08:00 - 13:00
Eli Gazepova
Square Marsal Tito 22 А
02/3167-296
(+389 47) 454-511
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Vesna Jovanovska
Proleterski brigadi 44
(+389 2) 3167-313
 
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Radmila Kostoska
radmila.kostoska@kb.com.mk
627 No. 5
(+389 2) 3167-279
 
08:30 - 16:30
not working
Ana Cekova
Sutjeska 48 A
02/3167-367
(+389 32) 390-530
08:30 - 16:30
not working
Violeta Jovanovska
Straso Pindzur 1/2-1
02/3167-292
(+389 33) 362-165
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 13:00
Jelena Milosevic Danilova