Filialet dhe ekspoziturat për blerje të aksioneve nga KB Publikum Invest


Adresë
Telefon
Fax
Ora punës
Drejtor/Përgjegjës i degës
Hënë-e premte
E shtunë
DEGËT NË SHKUP
Rr. "Sava Kovaçeviq" nr. 11
(02) 3169-800;(075) 441-045
 
08:00 - 16:00
nuk punon
Ivana Stankovic
Ivana.Stankovic@kb.com.mk
Rr "16 Makedonska brigada" nr. 2-a
(02) 3169-801;(072) 266-125
 
08:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 12:00
Bul. "Partizanski odredi" nr. 27A
(02) 3169-804;(072) 266-124
 
08:00 - 16:00
nuk punon
Rr. "Uzhiçka Republika" lok. 285
(02) 3169-809;(072) 265-654
 
08:00 - 16:00
nuk punon
Jovanka Alkushoska
Jovanka.alkushoska@kb.com.mk
Rr. "Gjorçe Petrov" nr. 7
(02) 3169-810;(072) 265-681
 
08:00 - 17:00
nuk punon
Ana Cvetkovska
Ana.Cvetkovska@kb.com.mk
Bul. "Jane Sandanski" nr. 26
(02) 3169-802;(070) 415-225
 
08:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 12:00
Vanja Violeta Veljanoska
Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
Rr. "Cvetan Dimov" nr. 153
(02) 3169-826;(075) 204-777
 
08:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 12:00
Darko Nastovski
Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
Rr. 531 nr. 9 Komunë Ilinden
(02) 3169-419;(075) 287-233
 
08:00 - 16:00
nuk punon
Igor Atanasovski
Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
Rr. "Jurij Gagarin" nr. 17
(02) 3169-813;(075) 472-600
 
08:00 - 16:00
nuk punon
Eleonora Avramovska Petkovska
Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
Rr. "Partizanski odredi" nr. 62/2 lok. 15
(02)3169-816;(072) 265-658
08:00 - 17:00
nuk punon
Ivana Pavloska
ivana.pavloska@kb.com.mk
Bul. "Mito Haxhivasilev Jasmin" nr. 4
(02) 3169-818;(072) 266-137
 
08:00 - 16:00
nuk punon
Sanja Topuzovska
Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
Rr. "Zhan Zhores" nr. 6
(02) 3169-819;(072) 266-136
 
08:00 - 16:00
nuk punon
Emica Shterieva Aralampievska
Emica.ShterievaAralampievska@kb.com.mk
Rr. "Ljubljanska" nr. 4
(02) 3169-822;(070) 415-226
 
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Jovica Nikolovski
Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
FILIJALET
Rr. "Goce Dellçev" nr. 89
(02) 3167-350
(02) 3247-429
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Rr. "Marshal Tito" nr. 14 B
(02) 3167-366
(02) 3247-456
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Aleksandar Danev
aleksandar.danev@kb.com.mk
Kej "Revolucija" nr.1
(02) 3167-373
(02) 3247-457
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Tatjana Lefkova
Tatjana.Lefkova@kb.com.mk
Sheshi "Marshal Tito" nr.12
(02) 3167-333
(02) 3247-430
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Suzana Cvetkovska
suzana.cvetkovska@kb.com.mk
Rr. "Nikola Tesla" nr. 18
(02) 316-7441
(02) 324-7494
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Vladimir Gonovski
Vladimir.Gonovski@kb.com.mk
Rr. "Partizanska" nr. 24
(02) 3167-402
(02) 3247-499
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Dragan Todoroski
dragan.todoroski@kb.com.mk
Rr. "Mice Kozar" nr. 1 A
(02) 3167–510
(02)3247-483
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Rr. "Marshal Tito" nr. 10
(02) 3167-540
(02) 3247-487
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Lena Tashkova
lena.taskova@kb.com.mk
Rr. Bul. "Marshal Tito" nr. 16
(02) 3167-552
(02) 3247-482
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Rr. "Video Smilevski Bato" nr. 60
(02) 3167-399
(02) 3247-428
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Dushan Gjorgjevski
dusan.gjorgjevski@kb.com.mk
Rr. "8 Shtatori" nr. 59/1
(02) 3167-577
(02) 3247-489
08:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00
Dejan Atanasovski
Dejan.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk