Filialet


Adresë
Telefon
Fax
Ora punës
Drejtor/Përgjegjës i degës
Hënë-e premte
E shtunë
FILIJALET
Rr. "Goce Dellçev" nr. 89
(02) 3167-350
(02) 3247-429
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Rr. "Marshal Tito" nr. 14 B
(02) 3167-366
(02) 3247-456
07:30 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Aleksandar Danev
aleksandar.danev@kb.com.mk
Kej "Revolucija" nr.1
(02) 3167-373
(02) 3247-457
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Tatjana Lefkova
Tatjana.Lefkova@kb.com.mk
Sheshi "Marshal Tito" nr.12
(02) 3167-333
(02) 3247-430
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Suzana Cvetkovska
suzana.cvetkovska@kb.com.mk
Rr. "Nikola Tesla" nr. 18
(02) 316-7441
(02) 324-7494
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Vladimir Gonovski
Vladimir.Gonovski@kb.com.mk
Rr. "Partizanska" nr. 24
(02) 3167-402
(02) 3247-499
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Dragan Todoroski
dragan.todoroski@kb.com.mk
Rr. "Mice Kozar" nr. 1 A
(02) 3167–510
(02)3247-483
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Rr. "Marshal Tito" nr. 10
(02) 3167-540
(02) 3247-487
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Lena Tashkova
lena.taskova@kb.com.mk
Rr. Bul. "Marshal Tito" nr. 16
(02) 3167-552
(02) 3247-482
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Rr. "Video Smilevski Bato" nr. 60
(02) 3167-399
(02) 3247-428
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Dushan Gjorgjevski
dusan.gjorgjevski@kb.com.mk
Rr. "8 Shtatori" nr. 59/1
(02) 3167-577
(02) 3247-489
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 13:00
Dejan Atanasovski
Dejan.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk