Филијала/ЕкспозитураЛице за контактТелефонE-mail
11 ОктомвриИвана Станковиќ(02) 2775-057; (075) 441-045 Ivana.Stankovic@kb.com.mk
АвтокомандаЈанаки Наков(02) 3173-231; (072) 266-125 Janaki.Nakov@kb.com.mk
БисерВања Дораковски(02) 2451-289; (02) 2451-294; (075) 213-205 Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
Буњаковец Коча Влаху(02) 3228-516; (072) 266-124 Koca.Vlahu@kb.com.mk
ГТЦРисто Чолас(02) 3165-906; (075) 204-727 Risto.Colas@kb.com.mk
КБ2 Централа (02) 3168-291 naselenie.krediti@kb.com.mk
ДрачевоЈованка Алкушоска(02) 2791-032; (072) 265-654 jovanka.alkusoska@kb.com.mk
Ѓорче ПетровАлександар Илиќ(02) 2041-230; (076) 427-625 Aleksandar.Ilic@kb.com.mk
Јане СанданскиВиолета Вељановска(02) 2455-820; (070) 415-225 Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
ЛептокаријаЕмица Ш. Аралампиевска(02) 2791-032; (072) 266-136 Emica.SterievaAralampievska@kb.com.mk
ЛептокаријаИвана Павлоска(02) 3070-032; (02) 3070-577; (072) 265-658 Ivana.Pavloska@kb.com.mk
КапиштецЕлеонора Аврамовска Петковска(02) 3080-461; (075) 472-600 Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
МаџариИгор Атанасовски(02) 2522-621; (075) 287-233 Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
Сити МолЈовица Николовски(02) 3093-161; (070) 415-226 Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
Макпетрол Сања Топузовска(02) 3221-181; (072) 266-137 Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
Цветан ДимовДарко Настовски(02) 2621-737; (075) 204-777 Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
Скопјанка Ана Балуковска(02) 2469-750 Ana.Balukovska@kb.com.mk