Филијала/ЕкспозитураЛице за контактТелефонE-mail
11 ОктомвриИвана Станковиќ(02) 3169-317; (075) 441-045 Ivana.Stankovikj@kb.com.mk
АвтокомандаЈанаки Наков(02) 3169-320; (072) 266-125 Janaki.Nakov@kb.com.mk
БисерВања Дораковски(02) 3169-469; (075) 213-205 Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
Буњаковец Коча Влаху(02) 3169-328; (072) 266-124 Kocha.Vlahu@kb.com.mk
ГТЦРисто Чолас(02) 3169-436; (075) 204-727 Risto.Cholas@kb.com.mk
КБ2 Централа (02) 3168-291 naselenie.krediti@kb.com.mk
ДрачевоЈованка Алкушоска(02) 3169-324; (072) 265-654 Jovanka.Alkushoska@kb.com.mk
Ѓорче ПетровАлександар Илиќ(02) 3169-261; (076) 427-625 Aleksandar.Ilikj@kb.com.mk
Јане СанданскиВиолета Велјаноска(02) 3169-473; (070) 415-225 Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
ЛептокаријаЕмица Штериева Аралампиевска (02) 3169-306; (072) 266-136 Emica.ShterievaAralampievska@kb.com.mk
КапиштецЕлеонора Аврамовска Петковска(02) 3169-302; (075) 472-600 Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
МаџариИгор Атанасовски(02) 3167-205; (075) 287-233 Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
Сити МолЈовица Николовски(02) 3169-325; (070) 415-226 Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
Макпетрол Сања Топузовска(02) 3169-439; (072) 266-137 Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
Цветан ДимовДарко Настовски(02) 3169-291; (075) 204-777 Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
Скопјанка Ана Балуковска(02) 3169-266 Ana.Balukovska@kb.com.mk