Филијала/ЕкспозитураЛице за контактТелефонE-mail
КБ2 Централа (02) 3168-291 naselenie.krediti@kb.com.mk
ГТЦРисто Чолас(02) 3165-906; (075) 204-727 Risto.Colas@kb.com.mk
ГТЦДарко Ботинов(02) 3165-906 Darko.Botinov@kb.com.mk
ГТЦСтефанија Миндова(02) 3165-906 Stefanija.Mindova@kb.com.mk
Макпетрол Сања Топузовска(02) 3221-181; (072) 266-137 Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
11 ОктомвриИвана Станковиќ(02) 2775-057; (075) 441-045 Ivana.Stankovic@kb.com.mk
11 ОктомвриКристина Нестороска(02) 2775-057 Kristina.Nestoroska@kb.com.mk
ДрачевоЕмилија Китановски(02) 2791-032 Emilija.Kitanovski@kb.com.mk
ДрачевоЈованка Алкушоска(02) 2791-032; (072) 265-654 jovanka.alkusoska@kb.com.mk
БисерВања Дораковски(02) 2451-289; (02) 2451-294; (075) 213-205 Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
БисерМилена Петрески(02) 2451-294 Milena.Petreski@kb.com.mk
БисерЃорѓи Манојловски(02) 2451-294 Gjorgi.Manojlovski@kb.com.mk
Јане СанданскиВиолета Вељановска(02) 2455-820; (070) 415-225 Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
Ново ЛисичеДимитар Аралампиевски(02) 2400-531 Dimitar.Aralampievski@kb.com.mk
ЛисичеДејан Шкиљевиќ(02) 2443-670 Dejan.Skiljevic@kb.com.mk
ЛисичеВесна Грегориќ(02) 2443-670 Vesna.Gregorikj@kb.com.mk
Скопјанка Ана Балуковска(02) 2469-750 Ana.Balukovska@kb.com.mk
Цветан ДимовДарко Настовски(02) 2621-737; (075) 204-777 Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
Цветан ДимовТеута Даути Азизи(02) 2621-737 Teuta.DautiAzizi@kb.com.mk
Цветан ДимовАлександра Георгиевска(02) 2621-737 Aleksandra.Georgievska2@kb.com.mk
Топанско ПолеИвона Белинска(02) 2621-934 Ivona.Belinska@kb.com.mk
ЛептокаријаИвана Павлоска(02) 3070-032; (02) 3070-577; (072) 265-658 Ivana.Pavloska@kb.com.mk
ЛептокаријаЕмица Ш. Аралампиевска(02) 2791-032; (072) 266-136 Emica.SterievaAralampievska@kb.com.mk
ЛептокаријаВладимир Георгиевски(02) 3070-577 Vladimir.Georgievski@kb.com.mk
ЛептокаријаСлавица Николовска(02) 3070-577 Slavica.Nikolovska@kb.com.mk
Буњаковец Коча Влаху(02) 3228-516; (072) 266-124 Koca.Vlahu@kb.com.mk
КапиштецЕлеонора Аврамовска Петковска(02) 3080-461; (075) 472-600 Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
КапиштецБилјана Тренеска(02) 3080-461 Biljana.Treneska@kb.com.mk
Ѓорче ПетровАлександар Илиќ(02) 2041-230; (076) 427-625 Aleksandar.Ilic@kb.com.mk
Ѓорче ПетровАна Цветковска(02) 2041-230 Ana.Cvetkovska@kb.com.mk
Ѓорче ПетровЕлена Аврамовска Мишкова (02) 2041-230 Elena.Avramoska-Miskova@kb.com.mk
Сити МолЈовица Николовски(02) 3093-161; (070) 415-226 Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
Сити МолАлександра Чорбаџиева(02) 3093-161 Aleksandra.Chorbadzieva@kb.com.mk
АвтокомандаЈанаки Наков(02) 3173-231; (072) 266-125 Janaki.Nakov@kb.com.mk
АвтокомандаНеда Тасевска(02) 3173-231 Neda.Tasevska@kb.com.mk
АвтокомандаСнежана Димовска(02) 3173-231 Snezhana.Dimovska@kb.com.mk
МаџариИгор Атанасовски(02) 2522-621; (075) 287-233 Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
МаџариБојан Спирковски(02) 2522-621 Bojan.Spirkovski@kb.com.mk
MaџариСнежана Анастасовска(02) 2522-106 Snezana.Anastasovska@kb.com.mk