FilijalaEkspozituraContact personPhoneE-mail
Ohrid Natasa Trifunoska(+389 2) 3167-406 natasa.trifunoska@kb.com.mk
 KicevoMarina Ristevska(+389 45) 228-384 marina.ristevska@kb.com.mk
 ResenVesna Janevska(+389 47) 454-511 vesna.janevska@kb.com.mk
 StrugaRadmila Kostoska(+389 2) 3167-316 radmila.kostoska@kb.com.mk
Prilep Dragana Risteska(+389 2) 3167-457 dragana.risteska@kb.com.mk
 Makedonski BrodVesna Stojkoska(+389 45) 274-144 vesna.stojkoska@kb.com.mk
Strumica Gordana Kuzmanova(+389 2) 3167-548 gordana.kuzmanova@kb.com.mk
 BogdanciStojan Gogov(+389 34) 222-663 stojan.gogov@kb.com.mk
 GevgelijaOlivera Brzilova(+389 34) 217-070 olivera.brzilova@kb.com.mk
Kavadarci Gabriela Atanasovska(+389 2) 3167-356 gabriela.atanasovska@kb.com.mk
 NegotinoBiljana Kabranova(+389 43) 371-721 biljana.kabranova@kb.com.mk
Kocani Kristina Lazarova(+389 2) 3167-377 Kristina.Lazarova@kb.com.mk
 VinicaJelena Milosevic Danilova(+389 33) 362-165 Jelena.MilosevicDanilova@kb.com.mk
 DelcevoSanja Georgievska(+389 33) 412-356 sanja.georgievska@kb.com.mk
 Makedonska KamenicaSlobodan Velinovski(+389 33) 432-283 slobodan.velinovski@kb.com.mk
 PehcevoAngel Griovski(+389 33) 441-180 angel.griovski@kb.com.mk
Bitola Ofelija Siljanovska (+389 2) 316-7432 ofelija.siljanovska@kb.com.mk
Stip Vaska Nakova(+389 2) 3167-528 vaska.nakova@kb.com.mk
 RadovisEli Gazepova(+389 32) 630-595 eli.gazepova@kb.com.mk
 Sveti NikoleIvica Pockov(+389 32) 442-801 ivica.pockov@kb.com.mk
Kumanovo Natasa Petrusevska(+389 2) 3167-327 natasa.petrusevska@kb.com.mk
Tetovo Ivana Stojceska-Matoska(+389 2) 3167-392 Ivana.Stojceska-Matoska@kb.com.mk
 Ilindenska - TetovoBesim Ibraimi(+389 2) 3167-394 Besim.Ibraimi@kb.com.mk
Gostivar Kira Gjorgjievska(+389 2) 3167-349 Kira.Gjorgjievska@kb.com.mk
 DebarFatljum Balanca(+389 46) 831 990 fatljum.balanca@kb.com.mk
Veles Nadica Ambarkova(+389 2) 3167-585 nadica.ambarkova@kb.com.mk