Branches/City branchesContact personPhoneE-mail
11 OktomvriIvana Stankovic(+389 2) 3169-317; (+389 75) 441-045 Ivana.Stankovikj@kb.com.mk
AvtokomandaJanaki Nakov(+389 2) 3169-320; (+389 72) 266-125 Janaki.Nakov@kb.com.mk
BiserVanja Dorakovski(+389 2) 3169-469; (+389 75) 213-205 Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
Bunjakovec Koca Vlahu(+389 2) 3169-328; (+389 72) 266-124 Kocha.Vlahu@kb.com.mk
GTCRisto Colas(+389 2) 3169-436; (+389 75) 204-727 Risto.Cholas@kb.com.mk
KB2 Centrala (+389 2) 3168-291 naselenie.krediti@kb.com.mk
DracevoJovanka Alkusoska(+389 2) 3169-324; (+389 72) 265-654 Jovanka.Alkushoska@kb.com.mk
Gorce PetrovAleksandar Ilic(+389 2) 3169-261; (+389 76) 427-625 Aleksandar.Ilikj@kb.com.mk
Jane SandanskiVioleta Veljanoska(+389 2) 3169-473; (+389 70) 415-225 Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
LeptokarijaEmica Sterieva Aralampievska(+389 2) 3169-306; (+389 72) 266-136 Emica.ShterievaAralampievska@kb.com.mk
KapistecEleonora Avramovska Petkovska(+389 2) 3169-302; (+389 75) 472-600 Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
MadzariIgor Atanasovski(+389 2) 3167-205; (+389 75) 287-233 Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
City MallJovica Nikolovski(+389 2) 3169-325; (+389 70) 415-226 Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
MakpetrolSanja Topuzovska(+389 2) 3169-439; (+389 72) 266-137 Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
Cvetan DimovDarko Nastovski(+389 2) 3169-291; (+389 75) 204-777 Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
SkopjankaAna Balukovska(+389 2) 3169-266 Ana.Balukovska@kb.com.mk