Branches/City branchesContact personPhoneE-mail
11 OktomvriIvana Stankovic(+389 2) 2775-057; (+389 75) 441-045 Ivana.Stankovic@kb.com.mk
AvtokomandaJanaki Nakov(+389 2) 3173-231; (+389 72) 266-125 Janaki.Nakov@kb.com.mk
BiserVanja Dorakovski(+389 2) 2451-289; (+389 2) 2451-294; (+389 75) 213-205 Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
Bunjakovec Koca Vlahu(+389 2) 3228-516; (+389 72) 266-124 Koca.Vlahu@kb.com.mk
GTCRisto Colas(+389 2) 3165-906; (+389 75) 204-727 Risto.Colas@kb.com.mk
KB2 Centrala (+389 2) 3168-291 naselenie.krediti@kb.com.mk
DracevoJovanka Alkusoska(+389 2) 2791-032; (+389 72) 265-654 Jovanka.alkushoska@kb.com.mk
Gorce PetrovAleksandar Ilic(+389 2) 2041-230; (+389 76) 427-625 Aleksandar.Ilic@kb.com.mk
Jane SandanskiVioleta Veljanoska(+389 2) 2455-820; (+389 70) 415-225 Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
LeptokarijaEmica Sh. Aralampievska(+389 2) 2791-032; (+389 72) 266-136 Emica.SterievaAralampievska@kb.com.mk
LeptokarijaIvana Pavloska(+389 2) 3070-032; (+389 2) 3070-577; (+389 72) 265-658 Ivana.Pavloska@kb.com.mk
KapistecEleonora Avramovska Petkovska(+389 2) 3080-461; (+389 75) 472-600 Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
MadzariIgor Atanasovski(+389 2) 2522-621; (+389 75) 287-233 Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
City MallJovica Nikolovski(+389 2) 3093-161; (+389 70) 415-226 Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
MakpetrolSanja Topuzovska(+389 2) 3221-181; (+389 72) 266-137 Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
Cvetan DimovDarko Nastovski(+389 2) 2621-737; (+389 75) 204-777 Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
SkopjankaAna Balukovska(+389 2) 2469-750 Ana.Balukovska@kb.com.mk