Branches/City branchesContact personPhoneE-mail
KB2 Centrala (+389 2) 3168-291 naselenie.krediti@kb.com.mk
GTCRisto Colas(+389 2) 3169-436; (+389 75) 204-727 Risto.Cholas@kb.com.mk
GTCStefania Mindova(+389 2) 3169-329 Stefanija.Mindova@kb.com.mk
MNTDarko Botinov(+389 2) 3169-290 Darko.Botinov@kb.com.mk
MakpetrolSara Dimovska(+389 2) 3169-440 Sara.Dimovska@kb.com.mk
MakpetrolSanja Topuzovska(+389 2) 3169-439; (+389 72) 266-137 Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
Vodnjanska Tatjana Jovanovska(+389 2) 3169-466 Tatjana.Jovanovska@kb.com.mk
11 OktomvriIvana Stankovic(+389 2) 3169-317; (+389 75) 441-045 Ivana.Stankovikj@kb.com.mk
11 OktomvriAleksandra Lazarova(+389 2) 3169-264 Aleksandra.Lazarova@kb.com.mk
RasadnikKristina Nestoroska(+389 2) 3169-331 Kristina.Nestoroska@kb.com.mk
DracevoEmilija Kitanovski(+389 2) 3169-307 Emilija.Kitanovski@kb.com.mk
DracevoJovanka Alkusoska(+389 2) 3169-324; (+389 72) 265-654 Jovanka.Alkushoska@kb.com.mk
BiserVanja Dorakovski(+389 2) 3169-469; (+389 75) 213-205 Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
BiserMilena Petreski(+389 2) 3169-426 Milena.Petreski@kb.com.mk
BiserGjorgi Manojlovski(+389 2) 3169-308 Gjorgi.Manojlovski@kb.com.mk
Jane SandanskiVioleta Veljanoska(+389 2) 3169-473; (+389 70) 415-225 Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
LisiceDejan Skiljevic(+389 2) 3169-293 Dejan.Shkiljevikj@kb.com.mk
Novo Lisice Dimitar Aralampievski(+389 2) 3169-295 Dimitar.Aralampievski@kb.com.mk
SkopjankaAna Balukovska(+389 2) 3169-266 Ana.Balukovska@kb.com.mk
Cvetan DimovDarko Nastovski(+389 2) 3169-291; (+389 75) 204-777 Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
Cvetan DimovTeuta Dauti Azizi(+389 2) 3169-467 Teuta.DautiAzizi@kb.com.mk
Topansko poleIvona Belinska(+389 2) 3169-318 Ivona.Belinska@kb.com.mk
LeptokarijaEmica Sterieva Aralampievska(+389 2) 3169-306; (+389 72) 266-136 Emica.ShterievaAralampievska@kb.com.mk
Leptokarija Vladimir Georgievski(+389 2) 3169-474 Vladimir.Georgievski@kb.com.mk
Leptokarija Slavica Nikolovska(+389 2) 3169-448 Slavica.Nikolovska@kb.com.mk
Bunjakovec Koca Vlahu(+389 2) 3169-328; (+389 72) 266-124 Kocha.Vlahu@kb.com.mk
Bunjakovec Elena Stojanova(+389 2) 3169-301 Elena.Stojanova@kb.com.mk
KapistecEleonora Avramovska Petkovska(+389 2) 3169-302; (+389 75) 472-600 Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
KapistecVesna Gregorikj(+389 2) 3169-280 Vesna.Gregorikj@kb.com.mk
Gorce PetrovAleksandar Ilic(+389 2) 3169-261; (+389 76) 427-625 Aleksandar.Ilikj@kb.com.mk
Gorce Petrov Ana Cvetkovska(+389 2) 3169-267 Ana.Cvetkovska@kb.com.mk
Gorce Petrov Elena Avramoska Miskova(+389 2) 3169-297 Elena.Avramoska-Mishkova@kb.com.mk
City MallJovica Nikolovski(+389 2) 3169-325; (+389 70) 415-226 Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
Sity MallAleksandra Chorbadzieva(+389 2) 3169-262 Aleksandra.Chorbadzieva@kb.com.mk
AvtokomandaJanaki Nakov(+389 2) 3169-320; (+389 72) 266-125 Janaki.Nakov@kb.com.mk
AvtokomandaNeda Tasevska(+389 2) 3169-433 Neda.Tasevska@kb.com.mk
AvtokomandaSnezana Dimovska(+389 2) 3169-453 Snezhana.Dimovska@kb.com.mk
MadzariIgor Atanasovski(+389 2) 3167-205; (+389 75) 287-233 Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
MadzariBojan Spirkovski(+389 2) 3169-283 Bojan.Spirkovski@kb.com.mk
MadzariSnezana Anastasovska(+389 2) 3169-451 Snezhana.Anastasovska@kb.com.mk