Branches/City branchesContact personPhoneE-mail
KB2 Centrala (+389 2) 3168-291 naselenie.krediti@kb.com.mk
GTCRisto Colas(+389 2) 3165-906; (+389 75) 204-727 Risto.Colas@kb.com.mk
GTCDarko Botinov(+389 2) 3165-906 Darko.Botinov@kb.com.mk
GTCStefania Mindova(+389 2) 3165-906 Stefanija.Mindova@kb.com.mk
MakpetrolSanja Topuzovska(+389 2) 3221-181; (+389 72) 266-137 Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
11 OktomvriIvana Stankovic(+389 2) 2775-057; (+389 75) 441-045 Ivana.Stankovic@kb.com.mk
11 Oktomvri Kristina Nestoroska(+389 2) 2775-057 Kristina.Nestoroska@kb.com.mk
DracevoEmilija Kitanovski(+389 2) 2791-032 Emilija.Kitanovski@kb.com.mk
DracevoJovanka Alkusoska(+389 2) 2791-032; (+389 72) 265-654 jovanka.alkusoska@kb.com.mk
BiserVanja Dorakovski(+389 2) 2451-289; (+389 2) 2451-294; (+389 75) 213-205 Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
BiserMilena Petreski(+389 2) 2451-294 Milena.Petreski@kb.com.mk
BiserGjorgi Manojlovski(+389 2) 2451-294 Gjorgi.Manojlovski@kb.com.mk
Jane SandanskiVioleta Veljanoska(+389 2) 2455-820; (+389 70) 415-225 Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
Novo Lisice Dimitar Aralampievski(+389 2) 2400-531 Dimitar.Aralampievski@kb.com.mk
LisiceDejan Skiljevic(+389 2) 2443-670 Dejan.Skiljevic@kb.com.mk
LisiceVesna Gregorikj(+389 2) 2443-670 Vesna.Gregorikj@kb.com.mk
SkopjankaAna Balukovska(+389 2) 2469-750 Ana.Balukovska@kb.com.mk
Cvetan DimovDarko Nastovski(+389 2) 2621-737; (+389 75) 204-777 Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
Cvetan DimovTeuta Dauti Azizi(+389 2) 2621-737 Teuta.DautiAzizi@kb.com.mk
Cvetan DimovAleksandra Georgievska(+389 2) 2621-737 Aleksandra.Georgievska2@kb.com.mk
Topansko poleIvona Belinska(+389 2) 2621-934 Ivona.Belinska@kb.com.mk
LeptokarijaIvana Pavloska(+389 2) 3070-032; (+389 2) 3070-577; (+389 72) 265-658 Ivana.Pavloska@kb.com.mk
LeptokarijaEmica Sh. Aralampievska(+389 2) 2791-032; (+389 72) 266-136 Emica.SterievaAralampievska@kb.com.mk
Leptokarija Vladimir Georgievski(+389 2) 3070-577 Vladimir.Georgievski@kb.com.mk
Leptokarija Slavica Nikolovska(+389 2) 3070-577 Slavica.Nikolovska@kb.com.mk
Bunjakovec Koca Vlahu(+389 2) 3228-516; (+389 72) 266-124 Koca.Vlahu@kb.com.mk
KapistecEleonora Avramovska Petkovska(+389 2) 3080-461; (+389 75) 472-600 Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
Kapistec Biljana Treneska(+389 2) 3080-461 Biljana.Treneska@kb.com.mk
Gorce PetrovAleksandar Ilic(+389 2) 2041-230; (+389 76) 427-625 Aleksandar.Ilic@kb.com.mk
Gorce Petrov Ana Cvetkovska(+389 2) 2041-230 Ana.Cvetkovska@kb.com.mk
Gorce Petrov Elena Avramoska Miskova (+389 2) 2041-230 Elena.Avramoska-Miskova@kb.com.mk
City MallJovica Nikolovski(+389 2) 3093-161; (+389 70) 415-226 Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
Sity MallAleksandra Chorbadzieva(+389 2) 3093-161 Aleksandra.Chorbadzieva@kb.com.mk
AvtokomandaJanaki Nakov(+389 2) 3173-231; (+389 72) 266-125 Janaki.Nakov@kb.com.mk
AvtokomandaNeda Tasevska(+389 2) 3173-231 Neda.Tasevska@kb.com.mk
AvtokomandaSnezana Dimovska(+389 2) 3173-231 Snezhana.Dimovska@kb.com.mk
MadzariIgor Atanasovski(+389 2) 2522-621; (+389 75) 287-233 Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
MadzariBojan Spirkovski(+389 2) 2522-621 Bojan.Spirkovski@kb.com.mk
MadzariSnezana Anastasovska(+389 2) 2522-106 Snezana.Anastasovska@kb.com.mk