Filiali/DegaPersoni për kontaktTelefonE-mail
KB2 Centrala (02) 3168-291 naselenie.krediti@kb.com.mk
GTCRisto Çolas(02) 3169-436; (075) 204-727 Risto.Cholas@kb.com.mk
GTCStefania Mindova(02) 3169-329 Stefanija.Mindova@kb.com.mk
MNTDarko Botinov(02) 3169-290 Darko.Botinov@kb.com.mk
MakpetrolSara Dimovska(02) 3169-440 Sara.Dimovska@kb.com.mk
MakpetrollSanja Topuzovska(02) 3169-439; (072) 266-137 Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
VodnjanskaTatjana Jovanovska(02) 3169-466 Tatjana.Jovanovska@kb.com.mk
11 TetoriIvana Stankovic(02) 3169-317; (075) 441-045 Ivana.Stankovikj@kb.com.mk
11 TetoriAleksandra Lazarova(02) 3169-264 Aleksandra.Lazarova@kb.com.mk
RasadnikKristina Nestoroska(02) 3169-331 Kristina.Nestoroska@kb.com.mk
DraçevëEmilija Kitanovski(02) 3169-307 Emilija.Kitanovski@kb.com.mk
DraçevëJovanka Alkusoska(02) 3169-324; (072) 265-654 Jovanka.Alkushoska@kb.com.mk
BiserVanja Dorakovski(02) 3169-469; (075) 213-205 Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
BiserMilena Petreski(02) 3169-426 Milena.Petreski@kb.com.mk
BiserGjorgi Manojlovski(02) 3169-308 Gjorgi.Manojlovski@kb.com.mk
Jane SandanskiVioleta Veljanoska(02) 3169-473; (070) 415-225 Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
LisiçeDejan Skiljevic(02) 3169-293 Dejan.Shkiljevikj@kb.com.mk
Novo LisiçeDimitar Aralampievski(02) 3169-295 Dimitar.Aralampievski@kb.com.mk
SkopjankaAna Balukovska(02) 3169-266 Ana.Balukovska@kb.com.mk
Cvetan DimovDarko Nastovski(02) 3169-291; (075) 204-777 Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
Cvetan DimovTeuta Dauti Azizi(02) 3169-467 Teuta.DautiAzizi@kb.com.mk
FushëtophanëIvona Belinska(02) 3169-318 Ivona.Belinska@kb.com.mk
LeptokarijaEmica Sterieva Aralampievska(02) 3169-306; (072) 266-136 Emica.ShterievaAralampievska@kb.com.mk
LeptokariVladimir Georgievski(02) 3169-474 Vladimir.Georgievski@kb.com.mk
LeptokariSlavica Nikolovska(02) 3169-448 Slavica.Nikolovska@kb.com.mk
BunjakovecKoca Vlahu(02) 3169-328; (072) 266-124 Kocha.Vlahu@kb.com.mk
Bunjakovec Elena Stojanova(02) 3169-301 Elena.Stojanova@kb.com.mk
KapishtecEleonora Avramovska Petkovska(02) 3169-302; (075) 472-600 Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
KapishtecVesna Gregorikj(02) 3169-280 Vesna.Gregorikj@kb.com.mk
Gjorçe Petrov Aleksandar Ilic(02) 3169-261; (076) 427-625 Aleksandar.Ilikj@kb.com.mk
Gjorçe PetrovAna Cvetkovska(02) 3169-267 Ana.Cvetkovska@kb.com.mk
Gjorçe PetrovElena Avramoska Miskova(02) 3169-297 Elena.Avramoska-Mishkova@kb.com.mk
City MallJovica Nikolovski(02) 3169-325; (070) 415-226 Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
Siti MolAleksandra Chorbadzieva(02) 3169-262 Aleksandra.Chorbadzieva@kb.com.mk
AutokomandaJanaki Nakov(02) 3169-320; (072) 266-125 Janaki.Nakov@kb.com.mk
AvtokomandaNeda Tasevska(02) 3169-433 Neda.Tasevska@kb.com.mk
AvtokomandaSnezana Dimovska(02) 3169-453 Snezhana.Dimovska@kb.com.mk
MaxhariIgor Atanasovski(02) 3167-205; (075) 287-233 Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
MaxhariBojan Spirkovski(02) 3169-283 Bojan.Spirkovski@kb.com.mk
MaxhariSnezana Anastasovska(02) 3169-451 Snezhana.Anastasovska@kb.com.mk