Filiali/DegaPersoni për kontaktTelefonE-mail
GTCRisto Çolas(02) 3165-906; (075) 204-727 Risto.Colas@kb.com.mk
GTCDarko Botinov(02) 3165-906 Darko.Botinov@kb.com.mk
MakpetrollSanja Topuzovska(02) 3221-181; (072) 266-137 Sanja.Topuzovska@kb.com.mk
11 TetoriIvana Stankovic(02) 2775-057; (075) 441-045 Ivana.Stankovic@kb.com.mk
11 Tetori Kristina Nestoroska(02) 2775-057 Kristina.Nestoroska@kb.com.mk
RasadnikMarina Apostoloska(02) 2720-050 Marina.Apostoloska@kb.com.mk
DraçevëJovanka Alkusoska(02) 2791-032; (072) 265-654 jovanka.alkusoska@kb.com.mk
BiserVanja Dorakovski(02) 2451-289; (02) 2451-294; (075) 213-205 Vanja.Dorakovski@kb.com.mk
BiserMilena Petreski(02) 2451-294 Milena.Petreski@kb.com.mk
BiserGjorgi Manojlovski(02) 2451-294 Gjorgi.Manojlovski@kb.com.mk
Jane SandanskiVioleta Veljanoska(02) 2455-820; (070) 415-225 Violeta.Veljanoska@kb.com.mk
Novo LisiçeDimitar Aralampievski(02) 2400-531 Dimitar.Aralampievski@kb.com.mk
SkopjankaAna Balukovska(02) 2469-750 Ana.Balukovska@kb.com.mk
Cvetan DimovDarko Nastovski(02) 2621-737; (075) 204-777 Darko.Nastovski@kb.com.mk
Cvetan DimovTeuta Dauti Azizi(02) 2621-737 Teuta.DautiAzizi@kb.com.mk
Cvetan DimovAleksandra Georgievska(02) 2621-737 Aleksandra.Georgievska2@kb.com.mk
FushëtophanëIvona Belinska(02) 2621-934 Ivona.Belinska@kb.com.mk
LeptokarijaIvana Pavloska(02) 3070-032; (02) 3070-577; (072) 265-658 Ivana.Pavloska@kb.com.mk
LeptokariVladimir Georgievski(02) 3070-577 Vladimir.Georgievski@kb.com.mk
LeptokariSlavica Nikolovska(02) 3070-577 Slavica.Nikolovska@kb.com.mk
BunjakovecKoca Vlahu(02) 3228-516; (072) 266-124 Koca.Vlahu@kb.com.mk
KapishtecEleonora Avramovska Petkovska(02) 3080-461; (075) 472-600 Eleonora.AvramovskaPetkovska@kb.com.mk
KapistecBiljana Treneska(02) 3080-461 Biljana.Treneska@kb.com.mk
Gjorçe Petrov Aleksandar Ilic(02) 2041-230; (076) 427-625 Aleksandar.Ilic@kb.com.mk
Gjorçe PetrovAna Cvetkovska(02) 2041-230 Ana.Cvetkovska@kb.com.mk
Gjorçe PetrovElena Avramoska Miskova (02) 2041-230 Elena.Avramoska-Miskova@kb.com.mk
City MallJovica Nikolovski(02) 3093-161; (070) 415-226 Jovica.Nikolovski@kb.com.mk
AutokomandaJanaki Nakov(02) 3173-231; (072) 266-125 Janaki.Nakov@kb.com.mk
AvtokomandaNeda Tasevska(02) 3173-231 Neda.Tasevska@kb.com.mk
AvtokomandaSnezana Dimovska(02) 3173-231 Snezhana.Dimovska@kb.com.mk
MaxhariIgor Atanasovski(02) 2522-621; (075) 287-233 Igor.Atanasovski@kb.com.mk
MaxhariNikola Karapejevski(02) 2522-621 Nikola.Karapejevski@kb.com.mk
MaxhariBojan Spirkovski(02) 2522-621 Bojan.Spirkovski@kb.com.mk
ÇentoSnezana Anastasovska(02) 2522-106 Snezana.Anastasovska@kb.com.mk