• Organization structure



Contact
contact@kb.com.mk

contact center:
(02) 3 296 800

Management



Suzana Moskovska
Liquidity and Financial Market Division Manager
Faculty of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 301
Fax +389 2 3162 658
e-mail:suzana.moskovska@kb.com.mkk
Biljana Maksimovska Popovik
Corporate Lending Division Manager
Faculty of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 501
Fax +389 2 3119 459
e-mail: biljana.maksimovska.popovik@kb.com.mk
Vesela Curilova, M. A.
International Division Manager
Master of Economics
Phone: +389 2 168 601
Fax +389 2 3220 969
e-mail: vesela.curilova@kb.com.mk
Gabriela Milenkovic
Retail Banking Division Manager
Faculty of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 101
Fax +389 2 114 232
e-mail: gabriela.milenkovic@kb.com.mk
Natasha Brova, M. A.
Manager of Human resources and General Affairs Division
Master of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 401
Fax +389 2 3119 627
e-mail: Natasa.Brova@kb.com.mk
Teodora Guskova Prodanova
Legal Affairs Division Manager
Faculty of Law
Phone +389 2 3168 201
Fax +389 2 3107 519
e-mail: teodora.guskova.prodanova@kb.com.mk
Zorica Cerepnalkoska
Information Technology Division Manager
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Phone +389 2 3168 808
Fax +389 2 3213 455
e-mail: zorica.cerepnalkoska@kb.com.mk
Nina Fiti-Nedelkovska Ph.D.
Manager of the Independent Branch Network Management Department
Ph.D. in Economics
Phone +389 2 3 168-750
e-mail: Nina.Fiti-Nedelkovska@kb.com.mk
Anita Bislimovska
Manager of the Independent Finance Department
Faculty of Economics
Phone +389 2 3 168 758
Fax +389 2 3 119 735
e-mail: Anita.Bislimovska@kb.com.mk
Nikola Dzambazovski, Ph.D.
Manager of the Independent Problem Loan Management Department
Ph.D. in Economics
Phone: (02) 3 168-521
e-mail: Nikola.Dzambazovski@kb.com.mk
Biljana Mitevska, M. A. 
Manager of the Independent Domestic Payment Operations Department
Master of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 901
Fax +389 2 3111 780
e-mail: Biljana.Mitevska@kb.com.mk
Aneta Velevska, M.A.
Manager of the Independent Valut Operation Department
Master of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 726
Fax +389 2 3115 098
e-mail: avelevska@kbnet.com.mk
Andrej Jovkovski, M.A.
Manager of the Independent Marketing Division
Master of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 721
Fax +389 2 3233 468
e-mail: Andrej.Jovkovski@kb.com.mk
Vesna Maslinko
Manager of the Independent Internal Audit Department
Faculty of Economics
Phone +389 2 3168 711
Fax +389 2 3218 018
e-mail: Vesna.maslinko@kb.com.mk
Iskra Toseva
Manager of the Independent Department for Control of the Compliance of Bank’s Operation and Money Laundering Prevention
University Graduated - Faculty of Law
Tel. +389 2 3168 701
e-mail: Iskra.Toseva@kb.com.mk


The website of Komercijalna Banka AD Skopje uses cookies. Cookies are used to improve your user experience. More information on how to use and how to change your cookie settings can be found in the Cookies Policy document.
I accept